underbar låt, hurtful..

(klicka play)
I used to laugh it off..
I used to look the other way..
I used to save them troubles for another day..
I keept my fingers crossed..
I used to never take the blame..
I'd pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain..
the more I hade to change I just stayed the same ..

you don't know what you got until you're missing it alot..
I had to go  throw it away
I was wrong from the start of the bottom of my heart I apologize
what I did to you was hurtful
what Im going through is hurtful..

I used to buy my time.. 
I used to beat around the bush.. 
I'd rather give my ego another push.. 
I used to be a fool ..
It was a foolish game I played ..
And its a fools faith coming mistakes I made..
Once I had it right it was all too lat..


You don't know what you got until you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away 
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize 
What I did to you was hurtful
What Im going through is hurtful
What Im going through is hurtful
It is hurtful 
It's hurtful


Oh what I did to you

What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize 
What I did to you was hurtful
And what I'm going through is hurtful



there is two sides of everything..


Kommentarer

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat:

Namn:
Kom ihåg denna sötnos

din mejl: (publiceras ej)

URL/din blogg:

vad du har att säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0