behövde bara skriva av mig lite ..

I miss you
I miss to have someone to care about
to like and to almost love ..
I wanna have that feeling again..
I miss you
I miss to have someone to care about
to like and to almost love ..
I wanna have that feeling again..
Im sorry if I did something wrong
because I don't know what happend to us ..
It was almost you and me but then something happend
I don't know what but it change everything ..
you stop talking whit me ..
and I didn't know what was wrong .
and when I found out what you had said
I got disapointed at myself ..
I felt that I wasn't enough for anyone .
you where the one that made me happy
and made me belivie that true love was for real..
you left me with a broken heart.
I just want you to know that I still think about you sometimes
and can't let you go,
can't get you out of my heart or head
I miss you ..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madicken

Fin..

2009-10-01 @ 23:06:59
URL: http://conler.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

hoppas du har en bra kväll? /fröken bitterfitta

2009-10-01 @ 23:30:22
URL: http://frokenbitterfitta.blogg.se/

Skriv vad du har på hjärtat:

Namn:
Kom ihåg denna sötnos

din mejl: (publiceras ej)

URL/din blogg:

vad du har att säga:

Trackback
RSS 2.0